Dukes of Awesome


Another Thing to Hate by pinkjerseyssuck

Thanks to my new internet friend at SabreKallisions I have found a new Jersey to hate, in addition to the baby blue and pink ones. 

 

Like SabreKallision Said, Gold like his teeth

Like SabreKallision Said, "Gold like his teeth"

 

Man. Man oh man. Hate it. I would hope that Marshawn didn’t have to give clearance on this for it to come into being. If so, I lost all the respect I re-gained for him once again.

 

-PinkJerseysSuck

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You’ll get over the trauma, I promise.

Comment by danielleia

Uh, wow, that is hideous.

Comment by TheTick

Why do they insist on making apparel that even a Bills fan would beat you up for wearing?

Comment by talkinproud

I just saw a girl wearing one of these at the Bills v San Fran game. I shuddered and thought of this post.

Comment by talkinproud




Leave a Reply

